Review Of River Of Time by Sharon Ricklin Jones

Product Details

River Of Time by Sharon Ricklin Jones was a fantastic read that had me hooked from the first few pages.. The characters were well developed and came to life right from the beginning. You care about them and want to continue reading the story to find out what will happen to them. The book had mystery, friendship, romance and humor, a great combination in any book. The mystery to me was whether or not Maggie would return to her own time, and I wasn’t sure until the very end what would happen. The writing style flowed easily and the book was a very easy read. I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys time travel, romance or feel good books. I haven’t read a time travel book in a long time, but if I could fine more as well written as this one, I would start reading them again. I look forward to reading more books written by Sharon Ricklin Jones.

One thought on “Review Of River Of Time by Sharon Ricklin Jones

Leave a Reply

