Calling All Readers!

M. L. Rowland's Weblog

Send me a photo of yourself

(and/or your spouse, significant other, friends,

yoga group, book club, chorale, etc.)

reading either one of my books,

Zero-Degree Murder

or

Murder Off the Beaten Path,

and I will post it on my website

http://www.mlrowland.com

in the Readers Gallery.

Fame and fortune not guaranteed.

Have fun with it!

Be creative!

If you’re from a country other than the U.S., put your nation’s flag in the photo.

Let’s see how many different countries we can get!

My e-mail address: mlrowland@ymail.com.

Or you can access the e-mail on my website: http://www.mlrowland.com

Rules:

Each person depicted must be reading his/her own copy of either book.

Attach them to the e-mail in jpg format.

If you send me a photo and don’t see it up on my website within a week,

please try again. Possibly your e-mail went into my spam box.

Thanks!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

