Look For New Releases

idahobluebird50 MYSTERIES GALORE AND PHOTOS

Recently I noticed that I have a number of ARC books being published this month. There will be a review on each them. I see I need to read several.

Several to look for THE JOB by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg

DEEPER THAN THE GRAVE by Tina Whittle

THE DEVIL WILL COME by Glenn Cooper

THE BULLET CATCH by John Gaspard

DEATH BY BLUE WATER by Kait Carson

FATAL BRUSHSTROKE by Sybil Johnson

There are others I have read that will be out this month

I just brought MERIT BADGE MURDER By Leslie Langtry. The cover is inviting and sounds like it will be funny.

I hope you enjoy these book as I did.

View original post

3 thoughts on “Look For New Releases

Leave a Reply

