SCRIBD Giveaway! Books!

SCRIBD Giveaway! Books!

Posted: 05 Jan 2015 05:57 AM PST

E-book and its contentOkay, today starts the giveaway! Author Margaret Lake and myself are giving away a 3 month subscription to SCRIBD and BOOKS! I have a subscription to SCRIBD and I can tell you there are plenty of great books to be found there. It’s by far the best subscription book service out there that I have tried. In addition entering to win the SCRIBD subscription, you can win one of my books (per the contest page, the offer is for Executive Lunch, Under Witch Moon or Soul of the Desert, but if you have read those and wish to chose a different book by me, just let me know. We can make arrangements!)

To enter, visit Margaret’s blog and sign up for her newsletter.

For BONUS entries, share this post or Margaret’s post on Facebook or twitter and leave a comment that you shared! You can use the facebook or twitter buttons at the bottom of this post or you can go to my facebook page and share from there. Come back, leave a comment and you’ll earn a bonus entry for each share!

In order to enjoy the SCRIBD membership, you will need a tablet or mobile device that allows you to download the SCRIBD reading app. I have downloaded the SCRIBD app to my laptop. You can also join SCRIBD on a trial basis and read books for one month for free. If you win the 3 month membership you can add the 3 months to your one month trial.

Questions? Just ask!

Here I am at SCRIBD.
Here is Margaret Lake at Scribd.

If you want to sign up for my New Releases Only list, you can do so. I will only send out notices when I have published a new book OR there is a cover poll to vote on a cover. Signing up for my new releases list is NOT required for entry in the giveaway! (Hint: New release, coming up!!! Ghost Shadow…!)

Subscribe to my “New Releases” mailing list
One thought on “SCRIBD Giveaway! Books!

Leave a Reply

