Author MaryJo Dawson

MaryJo Dawson enjoyed a satisfying career as a practicing nurse, most of it working in obstetrics. In her heroine, Sally  Nimitz, she’s combined that background with a lifelong enjoyment of old-fashioned mystery novels and writing.
She lives with her husband in a small town at the foothills of the Rocky Mountains in southeastern Colorado.
MaryJo has written 5 books in her Sally Nimitz series.  Did Lucy Bedford Have to Die is her latest book, which was released in June,  2015.  The other books in the series are The Death Of Amelia Marsh, The Disappearance of Douglas White, The Strange Situation At Emlee, and The Truth About Charlie.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s