The Ginseng Conspiracy by Susan Bernhardt

From Susan Bernhardt:

A friend and cozy enthusiast sent me this poster. Isn’t it great? I love it!

Excerpt from The Ginseng Conspiracy – This was a night of shadows. I crossed Elm Street, hoping not to be seen in the streetlights. Eerie Jack-O’Lanterns leered out at me from the corner house. Phil and I had just laughed about them last night when walking home from Jo’s, but now they were unwanted eyes watching me as I tried to move undetected through town. Their sneers looked fixedly at me as I pas

See More

Susan Bernhardt's photo.
2 thoughts on “The Ginseng Conspiracy by Susan Bernhardt

  1. Thanks, Mary for sharing. When a friend sent this poster, I was thrilled and immediately loved it. I wish I could do things like this.

    I hope your readers enjoy the excerpt. I thought it went well with the poster.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

