Who’s That Blogger

mjbreviewers

An image posted by the author.Today I am happy to be talking with Maria E. Schneider, author and blogger.  I thought it would be fun to learn a little bit more about her and share what I learned.  Be sure to visit her blog, it is a great one.  It almost always makes me smile.

Thanks so much, Maria, for agreeing to be interviewed.

Book, Books, Bookshelf, Read, LiteratureCould you tell us a little bit about yourself and your blog?

BearMountainBooks is like a bookshelf–a little bit of everything: Giveaways, recipes, stories, cats and family. That about sums up my life. A bunch of hobbies, a writer reaching out to readers and food!

Related imageWhere did the name of your blog come from?

I’ve been blogging for so many years, I don’t remember how I decided on the name! I didn’t want to name it after myself because it’s really not about me–it’s about cats, sewing, making shampoo, cooking (definitely…

View original post 522 more words

2 thoughts on “Who’s That Blogger

  1. I tried to leave a comment yesterday, but my cantankerous internet connection would not cooperate, so I am trying again . . .

    So glad to learn more about Maria, whom I’ve heard so much about from our cozy mystery friends in the Amazon discussion threads, but whom I had not “met” personally. So, thank you Maria and Mary for letting me learn more about a name that has long been familiar. I much enjoyed the interview!

Leave a Reply

